CONTACT US

VARIETY FLOORS
SHOWROOM CLOSED at this time
2982 Helena Drive  [MAP]
Rt. 33 + Coonpath
Carroll, OH 43112
P: 740-756-1500
F: 740-756-7449
CONTACT OUR STAFF

Doug Kunselman - Owner
doug@varietyfloors.com

Jason Herrman - Manager
jason@varietyfloors.com

Danielle Siders - Sales
danielle@varietyfloors.com

Paula Doss - Sales
paula@varietyfloors.com

Jason Beckett - Installation Manager
jbeckett@varietyfloors.com

Kenny Simpson - Field Tech
kenny@varietyfloors.com