CONTACT US

VARIETY FLOORS

2982 Helena Drive  [MAP]
Rt. 33 + Coonpath
Carroll, OH 43112
P: 740-756-1500
F: 740-756-7449

SHOWROOM HOURS
CLOSED LABOR DAY

Monday: 9am-5pm
Tuesday: 9am-5pm
Wednesday:  9am-5pm
Thursday: 9am-6pm
Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 9am-3pm
Sunday: Closed

CONTACT OUR STAFF

Doug Kunselman - Owner
doug@varietyfloors.com

Jason Herrman - Manager
jason@varietyfloors.com

Danielle Siders - Sales
danielle@varietyfloors.com

Paula Doss - Sales
paula@varietyfloors.com

Jason Beckett - Installation Manager
jbeckett@varietyfloors.com

Kenny Simpson - Field Tech
kenny@varietyfloors.com